Annie Laplante

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

About


Active in the field, Annie Laplante attaches great importance to human contact. "Especially in this special time, it's essential! "says the residential real estate broker.

She is also active on social networks. Her Facebook site is full of ideas, advice and tips on how to do things well in the field. On "Annie Laplante - Change your key", you can read about home staging, real estate activities in the region, news, and more...

It offers diversified marketing, provides advice, deals with a professional photographer and offers all the RE/MAX advantages to its clients. Nothing is left to chance. It is necessary for this natural salesperson to find the product that meets the needs of the person she is dealing with. * My client's satisfaction is my priority! *

A real estate transaction represents an important investment in a lifetime. Why not change its key with a passionate person who knows about it and who will be able to offer the real solutions. With Annie Laplante, no detours, no hiding places, just action and truths.
Demandez votre évaluation gratuite

Properties


LoadingLoading

Follow me on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Annie Laplante

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Annie Laplante

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

À propos


Active sur le terrain, Annie Laplante accorde une grande importance aux contacts humains. « Surtout dans cette période spéciale, c’est primordial ! », dit la courtier immobilier résidentiel.

Elle est aussi active sur les réseaux sociaux. On peut d’ailleurs consulter son site Facebook qui regorge d’idées, de conseils, de trucs pour bien faire les choses dans le domaine. Sur « Annie Laplante – Change ta clef », on peut se documenter sur le « home staging », les activités immobilières de la région, les nouveautés, et plus encore…

Elle-même offre une mise en marché diversifiée, prodigue des conseils, fait affaire avec un photographe professionnel et offre tous les avantages RE/MAX à ses clients. Rien n’est laissé au hasard. Il est nécessaire pour cette vendeuse naturelle de dénicher le produit répondant aux besoins de la personne avec qui elle fait affaire. * La satisfaction de mon client est ma priorité ! *

Une transaction immobilière représente un investissement important dans une vie. Pourquoi ne pas changer sa clé avec une passionnée qui s’y connaît en la matière et qui saura offrir les vraies solutions. Avec Annie Laplante, pas de détours, pas de cachettes, que de l’action et des vérités.
Demandez votre évaluation gratuite

Propriétés


ChargementChargement

Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Annie Laplante

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.